Safranbolu
Safranbolu
Expand / Collapse
Latest information on Coronavirus (COVID-19) ...here

Contact Us

Emergency Contact No's.:-
Mehmet: +90 533 280 77 39
Canan: +90 532 374 49 51
In Turkey
Our office is open from 9 a.m. to 7 p.m. all year around.
Istanbul (Head Office)
Hocapasa Mah.
Tayahatun Sok.
Sukran Han No: 3, Kat:3
Sirkeci, Istanbul, Turkey, 34112
Tel:+90 212 520 04 34
Fax:+90 212 520 04 35
In the U.S.A. and Canada
Email : newyork@feztravel.com
In Australia
V Travel Network
Tel: +61 7 3411 2090 or 1300 884 332
Email : fez@vtravelnetwork.com

Adventure Destinations Pty. Ltd.
Tel: (03) 9570 4466
Email : sales@adventuredestinations.com.au
In New Zealand
Exotic Holidays (GSA)
Tel: +64 0508 396 842
Email : fez@exotic.net.nz
Website : www.exoticholidays.co.nz
In Malaysia, Singapore and Indoniesia
Corporate Information Travel Sdn. Bhd. (GSA)
Tel: +603-2091 9988
Email : travel@cit.travel
Website : www.cit.travel


View Fez Travel Turkey Ltd., in a larger map.

Kusadasi Branch Office
Turkmen Mah.
Muzaffer Izgu Sok., No:3 / 2
Kusadasi / Aydin, Turkey
Tel: +90 256 618 22 24
Email: Kusadasi@feztravel.com
Antalya Branch Office
Muratpaşa Mah.
458 Sok., Mehmet Çilingiroğlu İşhanı,
No 1, Kat 5, D 41 Tahılpazarı
Antalya, Turkey
Tel: +90 242 241 00 15
Email: Antalya@feztravel.com
Cappadocia Branch Office
Karagandere Mah. Istiklal Cad. No:61
Urgup / Nevsehir, Turkey
Tel: +90 384 341 37 33
Email: Cappadocia@feztravel.com
Email contacts
General enquiries Feztravel@Feztravel.com
4 and 5 star "Fez Plus" products Fezplus@Feztravel.com
Bookings and anything tour related bookings@Feztravel.com
Trooper and Gallipoli tours troopertours@Feztravel.com
Gulets and sailing on the Mediterranean Fezcruise@Feztravel.com
Marketing and Advertising marketing@Feztravel.com
General Contacts
Ekrem Usta Managing Director ekrem@Feztravel.com
Canan Karaarslan General enquiries
Operations
Tailor Made/ F.I.T tours
Agent enquiries
canank@Feztravel.com
  Marketing and Advertising marketing@Feztravel.com
Mehmet Darga General enquiries
Tour Operations
Reservations
Gallipoli and Trooper Tours
Gulets Cruises
mehmetdarga@Feztravel.com